Blah, blah, blah

Posted: December 28, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I’ve tried blogging before.

Several times.

To put it mildly, I suck at it.

Why am I giving it another go?  Well, sometimes I like to talk about random crap. Mostly, though, I’ll probably just use this as online backup for recipes, funnies, pics, and stuff. There might even end up being book opinions (I’m not even close to the league of “reviewer”), ramblings about tv shows, politics, faith/religion (and yes, I consider them 2 separate things), all-things-Disney, and anything else that strikes my fancy.

In other words, if you stumble upon this and think, “Boy, this moron has the most boring case of ADD I’ve ever seen” then 1) You’re probably right , and 2) Tough shit – it’s mine.

You want interesting and/or cohesive? Look elsewhere.

Leave a Reply

